1. Twenty One Pilots Clancy (CS)
  2. Twenty One Pilots Clancy

Twenty One Pilots — Clancy (CS)

Regular price $12.95

Red Cassette Tape

Clancy marks Twenty One Pilots’ (duo Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun) first studio album in three years and follows their RIAA Gold certified LP, Scaled And Icy. The first track released, “Overcompensate,” welcomes fans back to the band’s immersive world of Trench: Layers of synths build over a racing breakbeat in the song — a skilled passage of alternative dynamics, flexing in time, and ready to explode. Co-produced by Joseph and Paul Meany, Clancy marks the final chapter in an ambitious multi-album narrative first introduced in the band’s 2015 breakthrough, Blurryface.

Released: 5/24/24

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Red

Format: Cassette

  1. Overcompensate
  2. Next Semester
  3. Backslide
  4. Midwest Indigo
  5. Routines In The Night
  6. Vignette
  7. The Craving
  8. Lavish
  9. Navigating
  10. Snap Back
  11. Oldies Station
  12. At The Risk Of Feeling Dumb
  13. Paladin Strait