1. Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Clear Vinyl
  2. Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Clear Vinyl
  3. Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Clear Vinyl

Twenty One Pilots — Scaled And Icy (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $28.95

Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl

Written and largely produced by Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with Dun engineering the album’s drums from across the country, Scaled And Icy is the product of long-distance virtual sessions and finds the duo processing their upended routines along with the prevailing emotions of 2020 — anxiety, loneliness, boredom and doubt. The duo had to forgo their normal studio sessions but reached a new of level of introspection in the process, adopting a more imaginative and bold approach to their songwriting. The result is a collection of songs that push forward through setbacks and focus on the possibilities worth remembering.

Released: 11/19/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Clear

Format: Indie Exclusive

  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate