1. Luke Combs This One’s For You Too 2-LP
  2. Luke Combs This One’s For You Too 2-LP

Luke Combs — This One’s For You Too (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Deluxe 150-Gram Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

This is the deluxe reissue of Combs’ debut album, This One’s For You. In addition to the hit “Hurricane,” fan favorite “One Number Away,” silver-lining song “When It Rains It Pours” and the part-love letter, part-apology title track dedicated to those who supported Comb on the road, this album features five new tracks to commemorate the album’s first anniversary, including the singles “She Got The Best Of Me” and “Beautiful Crazy.”

Released: 11/16/18

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Deluxe Edition
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Out There
  2. Memories Are Made Of
  3. Lonely One
  4. Beer Can
  5. Hurricane
  6. One Number Away
  7. Don’t Tempt Me
  8. When It Rains It Pours
  9. This One’s For You
  10. Be Careful What You Wish For
  11. I Got Away With You
  12. Honky Tonk Highway
  13. Houston, We Got a Problem
  14. Must’ve Never Met You
  15. Beautiful Crazy
  16. A Long Way
  17. She Got The Best Of Me
  18. Beautiful Crazy (feat. Leon Bridges)
  19. Beyond (with Leon Bridges)