Luke Combs This One’s For You

Luke Combs — This One’s For You

Regular price $24.95

Limited Vinyl LP Pressing

2017 debut from the Asheville, NC, country music sensation. With gritty, grizzled vocals, brazen songwriting talent and one hell of a live show, Combs stormed onto the country music landscape as a force to be reckoned with. The single, “Hurricane,” quickly became a staple anthem for country fans. The album was #1 on the Top Country Albums chart for 50 weeks, a record for a male artist.

Released: 6/2/17

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. Out There (3:23)
  2. Memories Are Made Of (3:36)
  3. Lonely One (3:26)
  4. Beer Can (3:31)
  5. Hurricane (3:43)
  6. One Number Away (3:42)
  7. Don’t Tempt Me (3:32)
  8. When It Rains It Pours (4:01)
  9. This One’s For You (3:50)
  10. Be Careful What You Wish For (2:55)
  11. I Got Away With You (3:48)
  12. Honky Tonk Highway (3:32)