1. Beatles 1967-1970 Blue Album 3-LP
  2. Beatles 1967-1970 Blue Album 3-LP

Beatles — 1967-1970 (Blue Album 3-LP)

Regular price $75.95

Half-Speed Mastered Triple LP Set

All The Beatles hits from the years 1967-1970, including “I Am The Walrus,” Lady Madonna,” “Hey Jude,” “Get Back” and more. Triple vinyl set has been remastered at half-speed and now includes their final song ever recorded, “Now And Then,” which is also featured on a special 7” Single. “Now And Then” was written and demoed by John Lennon in the mid/late ‘70s. With Lennon’s voice now pristine in the mix, “Now And Then” features elements from the 1995 sessions, including George Harrison’s guitar parts, and vocal and instrumental parts recorded by Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr in 2022, along with a new arrangement for strings.

Also available as a 6-LP Box Set along with 1962-1966 (Red Album)Or buy just the “Now And Then” / “Love Me Do” 7" Single.

Released: 11/10/23

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP Set
Half-Speed Mastered
Gatefold Jacket

  1. I Am The Walrus
  2. Hello, Goodbye
  3. The Fool On The Hill
  4. Magical Mystery Tour
  5. Lady Madonna
  6. Hey Jude
  7. Revolution
  8. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  9. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  11. Get Back
  12. Don’t Let Me Down
  13. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  14. Old Brown Shoe
  15. Here Comes The Sun
  16. Come Together
  17. Something
  18. Octopus’s Garden
  19. Let It Be
  20. Across The Universe
  21. The Long And Winding Road
  22. Now And Then
  23. Blackbird
  24. Dear Prudence
  25. Glass Onion
  26. Within You Without You
  27. Hey Bulldog
  28. Oh! Darling
  29. I Me Mine
  30. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)