1. Beatles 1962-1966 Red Album 3-LP
  2. Beatles 1962-1966 Red Album 3-LP

Beatles — 1962-1966 (Red Album 3-LP)

Regular price $75.95

Half-Speed Mastered Triple LP Set

New, updated release features all The Beatles hits from the years 1962-1966, including “Drive My Car,” “Yellow Submarine,” “Taxman,” “Eight Days A Week” and more. Triple vinyl set has been remastered at half-speed and includes the updated version of “Love Me Do,” which is also featured on a special 7” Single. “Love Me Do” was The Beatles’ first UK single in 1962; it has been de-mixed using machine-aided learning, then remixed in true stereo.

Also available as a 6-LP Box Set along with 1967-1970 (Blue Album). Or buy just the “Now And Then” / “Love Me Do” 7" Single.

Released: 11/10/23

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP Set
Half-Speed Mastered
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Love Me Do
  2. Please Please Me
  3. From Me To You
  4. She Loves You
  5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  6. All My Loving
  7. Can’t Buy Me Love
  8. A Hard Day’s Night
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Eight Days A Week
  11. I Feel Fine
  12. Ticket To Ride
  13. Yesterday
  14. Help!
  15. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  16. We Can Work It Out
  17. Day Tripper
  18. Drive My Car
  19. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  20. Nowhere Man
  21. Michelle
  22. In My Life
  23. Girl
  24. Paperback Writer
  25. Eleanor Rigby
  26. Yellow Submarine
  27. I Saw Her Standing There
  28. Twist And Shout
  29. This Boy
  30. Roll Over Beethoven
  31. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  32. You Can’t Do That
  33. If I Needed Someone
  34. Got To Get You Into My Life
  35. I’m Only Sleeping
  36. Taxman
  37. Here, There And Everywhere
  38. Tomorrow Never Knows