Acacia Strain Failure Will Follow (2-LP)

Acacia Strain — Failure Will Follow (Seafood Allergy 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double Seafood Allergy Variant Vinyl LP

One of two albums released in 2023 by the metalcore/deathcore band The Acacia Strain. The album was released on the same day as their Step Into The Light album. Failure Will Follow showcases the “sludgier” side of the band with three tracks that are each more than 10 minutes long, and features collaborations with Full Of Hell’s Dylan Walker, Primitive Man’s Ethan McCarthy and industrial goth rocker iRis.EXE.

Released: 5/12/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rise Records

Variant: Seafood Allergy
Side B Etching

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Pillar of Salt (feat. Dylan Walker) (10:44)
  2. Bog Walker (feat. Sam Sawyer) (16:54)
  3. Basin of Vows (feat. Ethan McCarthy) (10:27)