1. ZZ-Top-ZZ-Tops-First-Album-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. ZZ-Top-ZZ-Tops-First-Album-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

ZZ Top — ZZ Top’s First Album

Regular price $27.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

ZZ Top’s debut was originally released on January 16, 1971. Incorporating blues, boogie, hard rock and Southern rock, the album is lively, playful and at times brash, filled with personal experiences and sexual innuendos that established the band’s attitude and humor. “(Somebody Else Been) Shakin’ Your Tree” was the only single.

Released: 10/24/17

Label: Rhino

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Squank
  4. Goin’ Down To Mexico
  5. Old Man
  6. Neighbor, Neighbor
  7. Certified Blues
  8. Bedroom Thang
  9. Just Got Back From Baby’s
  10. Backdoor Love Affair