1. ZZ-Top-Tres-Hombres-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. ZZ-Top-Tres-Hombres-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

ZZ Top — Tres Hombres

Regular price $29.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

Those sharp-dressed Texas titans revved up the blues ‘n’ boogie for their first taste of national fame with hits like “La Grange,” “Jesus Just Left Chicago” and the concert anthem “Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers.”

Released: 5/19/14

Label: Warner

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Waitin' For The Bus
  2. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  3. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  4. Master Of Sparks
  5. Hot, Blue And Righteous
  6. Move Me On Down The Line
  7. Precious And Grace
  8. La Grange
  9. Shiek
  10. Have You Heard?