ZZ Top RAW: That Little Ol’ Band From Texas Original Soundtrack

ZZ Top — RAW: That Little Ol’ Band From Texas (Soundtrack)

Regular price $28.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Raw was recorded in connection with the band’s popular 2019 Netflix documentary, “That Little Ol’ Band From Texas.” The Grammy-nominated feature from Banger Films and director Sam Dunn includes an interlude that finds Billy Gibbons, Frank Beard and the late Dusty Hill gathering for a very intimate session at Gruene Hall, “the oldest continually run dance hall in Texas,” located in New Braunfels, Texas. That performance provides the basis for this new album release.

Released: 7/22/22

Label: BMG Rights Management

Variant: Black

Format: Soundtrack

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Just Got Paid
  3. Heard It On The X
  4. La Grange
  5. Tush
  6. Thunderbird
  7. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide
  8. Gimme All Your Lovin’
  9. Blue Jean Blues
  10. Certified Blues
  11. Tube Snake Boogie