1. Zach Bryan Self-Titled (2-LP)
  2. Zach Bryan Self-Titled (2-LP)

Zach Bryan — Zach Bryan (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

The 2023 self-titled studio album from Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist’s Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences. Written and produced by Bryan, his new album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs’ creator directly to the heart of his global audience. The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song “Spotless,” country superstar Kacey Musgraves on “I Remember Everything,” as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on “Holy Roller” and The War and Treaty on “Hey Driver.”

Released: 10/13/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Fear And Friday (Poem)
  2. Overtime
  3. Summertime’s Close
  4. East Side Of Sorrow
  5. Hey Driver (feat. The War And Treaty)
  6. Fear And Fridays
  7. Ticking
  8. Holy Roller (feat. Sierra Ferrell)
  9. Jake’s Piano / Long Island
  10. El Dorado
  11. I Remember Everything (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
  12. Tourniquet
  13. Spotless (feat. The Lumineers)
  14. Tradesman
  15. Smaller Acts
  16. Oklahoman Son