1. Zach Bryan Summertime Blues
  2. Zach Bryan Summertime Blues

Zach Bryan — Summertime Blues

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl LP

Over the course of the 2022 release Summertime Blues, Bryan sings about working class lifestyle; (the dark and muscular “Quittin’ Time”); paints a bittersweet portrait of a summer night across America on the title track; tells a longing story about the one that got away (“Oklahoma Smoke Show”); and dives deep into the frustrations of a relationship gone sour (the fiery “All The Time”). Summertime Blues with now 550M global streams to date proves that the once-in-a-lifetime songwriter has a deep well to pull from, and he has been portraying these emotions live on his sold-out Summer 2023 Burn, Burn, Burn Headline Tour. Traveling across North America and having top billing at every major Country/Americana festival, Zach Bryan is forging profound connections with fans thanks to his simple, undiluted, genuine, and captivating music.

Released: 8/25/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Quittin’ Time (3:40)
  2. Motorcycle Drive By (2:41)
  3. Summertime Blues (3:01)
  4. Oklahoma Smokeshow (3:31)
  5. Jamie (3:40)
  6. Twenty So (3:19)
  7. Us Then(2:46)
  8. Matt And Audie (2:06)
  9. All The Time (3:19)