Zach Bryan DeAnn

Zach Bryan — DeAnn

Regular price $24.95

Black Vinyl LP

Recorded over two days, Zach Bryan’s debut album DeAnn, named in remembrance of his late mother, tells the story of his struggles and finding hope throughout the years.

Released: 1/21/22

Label: Warner Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Flying Or Crying
  2. Hope Again
  3. God Speed
  4. Don’t Give Up On Me
  5. Doing Fine
  6. Letting Someone Go
  7. Shivers Down Spines
  8. Snow
  9. Man That’s Never Known You
  10. Moon In Oklahoma
  11. Condemned
  12. Sweet Deann