Yes — The Yes Album

Regular price $27.95

Black Vinyl LP

Yes’ 1991 release, their third album, was their first to contain all original material. But The Yes Album was the band’s rocket launch, with epics like “Starship Trooper.”  It was also their first to feature Steve Howe on guitar and Tony Kaye on keyboards.

Released: 5/20/03

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. Clap
  3. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker/Disillusion/W
  4. I’ve Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People
  5. Venture
  6. Perpetual Change