1. Wu-Tang-Clan-Enter-the-Wu-Tang-36-Chambers-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Wu-Tang-Clan-Enter-the-Wu-Tang-36-Chambers-vinyl-record-album-back

Wu-Tang Clan — Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers

Regular price $24.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

The gritty, distinctive sound of Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) created a blueprint for ‘90s hardcore Hip Hop, The Clan’s 1993 debut went triple Platinum and became an influence for artists like Biggie, Jay-Z, Nas and Mobb Deep.

Black: 11/9/93

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: Black or Yellow

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Bring Da Ruckus
  2. Shame On A Nigga
  3. Clan In Da Front
  4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  5. Can It Be All So Simple / Intermission
  6. Protect Ya Neck
  7. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’
  8. Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing Ta F’ Wit
  9. C.R.E.A.M.
  10. Method Man
  11. Tearz (feat. Wendy Rene)
  12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber, Part II