1. Willie Nelson Pretty Paper
  2. Willie Nelson Pretty Paper

Willie Nelson — Pretty Paper

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl Holiday LP

Pretty Paper is Nelson’s first Christmas album and 24th studio album. Nelson reunited with producer/arranger Booker T. Jones, with whom he had collaborated on the acclaimed Stardust album. The self-composed title track had been a hit Christmas song in 1963, when it was recorded by Roy Orbison. Nelson also delivers utterly charming renditions of “White Christmas,” “Jingle Bells,” “Silent Night,” “Here Comes Santa Claus” and more. Put this album on, sit by the fire and roll on up to celebrate the holidays!

Released: 10/6/23

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Pretty Paper
  2. White Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  9. Frosty The Snowman
  10. Silent Night, Holy Night
  11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  12. Christmas Blues