1. Widespread Panic Snake Oil King
  2. Widespread Panic Snake Oil King Jade

Widespread Panic — Snake Oil King

Regular price $29.95

Jade Green Vinyl LP

Snake Oil King is the Panic’s first full-length studio release since 2015’s Street Dogs, and features tracks like “Little By Little,” “We Walk Each Other Home” and the album exclusive “Small Town.” Recorded at John Keane Studio in Athens, GA, and mastered by Glenn Schick and Pete Lyman for a superb vinyl experience. The album’s artwork was created by legendary artist Marq Spusta.

Released: 6/14/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Widespread Records

Variant: Jade

Format: LP

  1. Little By Little
  2. We Walk Each Other Home
  3. Tackle Box Hero
  4. Life As A Tree
  5. Cosmic Confidante
  6. Small Town