1. Who My Generation
  2. Who My Generation

Who — My Generation (HSM)

Regular price $29.95

Half-Speed Mastered Reissue

My Generation is The Who’s debut album, originally released in 1965. It peaked at #5 in the U.K. and launched the band into worldwide acclaim. The album features “My Generation,” “The Kids Are Alright” and “The Ox,” and was remastered from the original tapes by The Who’s longtime engineer, Jon Astley. Packaged in an original sleeve with obi and a certificate of authenticity, this vinyl edition is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed mastering technique that produces a superior vinyl.

Released: 5/6/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Half-Speed Mastered

  1. Out In The Street
  2. I Don’t Mind
  3. The Good’s Gone
  4. La-La-La Lies
  5. Much Too Much
  6. My Generation
  7. The Kids Are Alright
  8. Please Please Please
  9. It’s Not True
  10. I’m A Man
  11. A Legal Matter
  12. The Ox