1. The-Who-Live-At-The-Fikllmore-East-1968-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. The-Who-Live-At-The-Fillmore-East-1968-vinyl-record-3-LP-back
  3. the-who-live-at-the-fillmore-east-4
  4. the-who-live-at-the-fillmore-east-3
  5. the-who-live-at-the-fillmore-east-2

Who — Live At The Fillmore East 1968 (3-LP)

Regular price $45.95

Heavyweight 3-LP Pressing in Gatefold Jacket

A blistering set of previously unreleased recordings from the second of two nights at The Fillmore East in Manhattan — April 5 & 6, 1968. These legendary tracks have been restored and mixed for this archival release, featuring stunning extended versions of “My Generation,” “A Quick One (While He’s Away),” “Shakin’ All Over” and ripping covers of Eddie Cochran’s “Summertime Blues” and “C’mon Everybody.”

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold

  1. Summertime Blues
  2. Fortune Teller
  3. Tattoo
  4. Little Billy
  5. I Can’t Explain
  6. Happy Jack
  7. Relax
  8. I’m A Boy
  9. A Quick One
  10. My Way
  11. C’mon Everybody
  12. Shakin’ All Over
  13. Boris The Spider
  14. My Generation (Part1)
  15. My Generation (Part 2)