1. Whitney Houston I Will Always Love you The Best Of
  2. whitney-houston-best-of-i-will-always-love-you-vinyl-record-album-front

Whitney Houston — Best Of: I Will Always Love You (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Definitive Collection with 12 #1 Singles

Double Album on 150-Gram Vinyl

We will always love Whitney. This expansive compilation honors one of the 21st century’s greatest singers. Included is an extremely catchy and previously unreleased song, “Never Give Up.”

Released: 10/20/21

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: Gatefold

  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Saving All My Love For You
  3. How Will I Know
  4. Greatest Love Of All
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
  7. So Emotional
  8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  9. I’m Your Baby Tonight
  10. All The Man That I Need
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. I’m Every Woman
  13. I Have Nothing
  14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From Waiting To Exhale - Original Soundtrack)
  15. I Believe In You And Me (Record Version)
  16. My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)
  17. I Look To You
  18. Never Give Up
  19. Higher Love