White Zombie La Sexorcisto

White Zombie — La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol. 1

Regular price $30.95

180-Gram Vinyl Reissue

White Zombie’s 1992 album, La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume One marks the band’s pivot toward a fully-formed groove-metal machine with oodles of characters. The riffs are hard and danceable, but also shreddy and thrashy. Includes color insert with lyrics.

Released: 5/8/12

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Reissue

  1. Welcome To Planet Motherfucker / Psychoholic Slag
  2. Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A)
  3. Thunder Kiss ’65
  4. Black Sunshine
  5. Soul-Crusher
  6. Cosmic Monsters Inc
  7. Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)
  8. I Am Legend
  9. Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B)
  10. Thrust!
  11. One Big Crunch
  12. Grindhouse (A Go-Go)
  13. Starface
  14. Warp Asylum