White Zombie Astro-Creek 180g

White Zombie — Astro-Creep: 2000

Regular price $36.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Replicating the magic of Guns N’ Roses, Black Sabbath and Metallica, White Zombie paved the path for the future of heavy metal. Vocalist Rob Zombie intrigues in shock value, and here he packs it in. Originally released on April 11, 1994, Astro-Creep: 2000 is the last of four studio albums by the band, and included three singles: “More Human Than Human,” “Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)” and “Super-Charger Heaven.”

Released: 6/26/12

Label: Music on Vinyl

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Import

  1. Electric Head Pt. 1 (The Agony)
  2. Super-Charger Heaven
  3. Real Solution #9
  4. Creature Of The Wheel
  5. Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
  6. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains
  7. I, Zombie
  8. More Human Than Human
  9. El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
  10. Blur The Technicolor
  11. Blood, Milk And Sky