Whiskey Myers Firewater

Whiskey Myers — Firewater

Regular price $22.95

Black Vinyl LP

Whiskey Myers is a Southern rock/country group from Palestine, Texas, composed of Cody Cannon (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), John Jeffers (lead guitar, slide guitar, lap steel guitar, vocals), Cody Tate (lead and rhythm guitar, vocals), Jeff Hogg (drums), Tony Kent (percussion/drums) and Jamey Gleaves (bass). In 2008, the band released their debut album, Road Of Life. Firewater, their second, was released on April 26, 2011 and debuted in the Top 30 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, largely thanks to the single “Ballad Of A Southern Man.”

Released: 8/25/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Wiggy Thump Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Bar, Guitar And A Honky Tonk Crowd (3:17)
  2. Guitar Picker (3:28)
  3. Ballad Of A Southern Man (3:40)
  4. Calm Before The Storm (5:39)
  5. Broken Window Serenade (5:46)
  6. Different Mold (5:22)
  7. Turn It Up (3:24)
  8. Virginia (4:20)
  9. Anna Marie (3:37)
  10. How Far (3:07)
  11. Strange Dreams (6:12)
  12. Song For You (8:00)