Weezer Blue Album

Weezer — Weezer (Blue Album)

Regular price $29.95

Vinyl LP Pressing with 12 x 24 Poster

The self-titled Weezer (aka The Blue Album) is the band’s debut studio album, originally released on May 10, 1994. The album was produced by Cars frontman Ric Ocasek and recorded in Electric Lady Studios in New York City. The album released three singles: “Undone ­– The Sweater Song,” “Buddy Holly” and “Say It Ain’t So,” which brought Weezer mainstream success. The album reached #16 on the Billboard 200 and was certified 3X Platinum.

Released: 10/28/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
12" x 24" Poster

  1. My Name Is Jonas
  2. No One Else
  3. The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
  4. Buddy Holly
  5. Undone – The Sweater Song
  6. Surf Wax America
  7. Say It Ain’t So
  8. In The Garage
  9. Holiday
  10. Only In Dreams