1. weezer-ok-human-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. weezer-ok-human-vinyl-record-album-back

Weezer — OK Human

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl LP

Weezer made their 14th album during the pandemic Summer of 2020. What does one do when they’re stuck inside? In Weezer’s case, you crank out compelling lyrics and fantastic baroque pop hooks — and throw in a 39-piece orchestra.

Released: 2/12/21

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. All My Favorite Songs
  2. Aloo Gobi
  3. Grapes Of Wrath
  4. Numbers
  5. Playing My Piano
  6. Mirror Image
  7. Screens
  8. Bird With A Broken Wing
  9. Dead Roses
  10. Everything Happens For A Reason
  11. Here Comes The Rain
  12. La Brea Tar Pits