Weeknd The Highlights

Weeknd — The Highlights (2-LP)

Regular price $50.95

Greatest Hits on Double Black Vinyl

This career-spanning (so far) album from The Weeknd pulls together a collection of his biggest songs from the last 10 years — everything from “The Hills” to his most recent, “Save Your Tears.”

Released: 11/19/21

Label: XO Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Save Your Tears
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Can’t Feel My Face
  5. I Feel It Coming
  6. Starboy
  7. Pray For Me
  8. Heartless
  9. Often
  10. The Hills
  11. Call Out My Name
  12. Die For You
  13. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  14. Love Me Harder
  15. Acquainted
  16. Wicked Games
  17. The Morning
  18. After Hours