Weather Report Heavy Weather

Weather Report — Heavy Weather

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Vinyl Reissue

Released just as the jazz-rock movement began to run out of steam, Heavy Weather proved that there was plenty of creative life left in the genre. Weather Report —comprised of Joe Zawinul, Jaco Pastorius, Wayne Shorter, Alex Acuna and Manolo Badrena — delivered their only certified-Platinum release with this album.

Released: 12/16/08

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Birdland
  2. A Remark You Made
  3. Teen Town
  4. Harlequin
  5. Rumba Mama
  6. Palladium
  7. The Juggler
  8. Havona