1. War On Drugs Lost in the Dream
  2. War On Drugs Lost in the Dream

War On Drugs — Lost In The Dream (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Vinyl LP

Written and recorded over 2+ years in Philadelphia, North Carolina, New York and New Jersey, following almost two years of nonstop touring in support of 2011’s Slave Ambient, Lost In The Dream is the outstanding presentation of Adam Granduciel’s progression and growth as a songwriter, performer and producer. The beautifully sweeping album is meant to be absorbed and discovered.

Released: 3/18/14

Label: Secretly Canadian

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Under The Pressure
  2. Red Eyes
  3. Suffering
  4. An Ocean In Between The Waves
  5. Disappearing
  6. Eyes To The Wind
  7. The Haunting Idle
  8. Burning
  9. Lost In The Dream
  10. In Reverse