War On Drugs — I Don’t Live Here Anymore (2-LP)

Regular price $44.95

Number 34 on Pitchfork's The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 

Double Album on Black Vinyl

The War On Drugs never disappoint – and their fifth album is the strongest yet. All about staying resilient in the face of challenges, I Don’t Live Here Anymore is the perfect soundtrack for our chaotic world. This one is flush with intricate arrangements coupled with Adam Granduciel’s raspy vocals and howling guitar.

Released: 10/29/21

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Living Proof
  2. Harmonia’s Dream
  3. Change
  4. I Don’t Wanna Wait
  5. Victim
  6. I Don’t Live Here Anymore
  7. Old Skin
  8. Wasted
  9. Rings Around My Father’s Eyes
  10. Occasional Rain