1. Volbeat Rewind Replay Rebound
  2. Volbeat Rewind Replay Rebound

Volbeat — Rewind Replay Rebound (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Since Volbeat emerged from Copenhagen in 2001, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring and a string of beloved full-length albums. Rewind, Replay, Rebound, their seventh studio album, was released on August 2, 2019. It debuted at #7 on the UK Albums Chart; Loudwire named it one of the 50 best rock albums of 2019.

Released: 8/2/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. Cheapside Sloggers
  2. Maybe I Believe
  3. Parasite
  4. Die To Live
  5. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker
  6. Sorry Sack Of Bones
  7. 7:24
  8. Last Day Under The Sun
  9. Pelvis On Fire
  10. Rewind The Exit
  11. Leviathan
  12. When We Were Kids
  13. The Everlasting
  14. Cloud 9