1. Volbeat Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
  2. Volbeat Gangsters & Cadillac Blood

Volbeat — Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl

Formed in 2001 in Copenhagen, Danish rock band Volbeat play a fusion of rock ‘n’ roll, heavy metal and rockabilly. The band’s third studio album, Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood, was originally released in 2008 and reached #1 on both the Danish and Finnish album charts. Seven songs on Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood share a common lyrical theme, which is later continued on future records; the artwork is also based on this storyline (cover and artwork by Karsten Sand). The album was recorded in Hansen Studios of Jacob Hansen, who also produced the two previous records.

Released: 6/30/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mascot Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Limited Edition

  1. Intro (End Of The Road)
  2. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
  3. Back To Prom
  4. Mary Ann's Place
  5. Hallelujah Goat
  6. Maybellne I Hofteholder
  7. We
  8. Light A Way
  9. Wild Rover Of Hell
  10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  11. A Broken Man And The Dawn
  12. Find That Soul
  13. Make Believe