1. Velvet Underground Collected
  2. Velvet Underground Collected

Velvet Underground — Collected (180g 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

Velvet Underground formed in New York City in 1964. The original line-up consisted of Lou Reed on vocals and guitar, John Cale on several instruments (viola, keyboards and bass), Sterling Morrison on guitar and bass, and Angus MacLise on percussion (replaced by Maureen Tucker in November 1965). Their integration of rock and the avant-garde achieved little commercial success during the group’s existence, but they are now recognized as one of the most influential bands in rock, underground, experimental, and alternative music.

Released: 11/10/17

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. I’m Waiting For The Man
  2. Venus In Furs
  3. All Tomorrow’s Parties
  4. There She Goes Again
  5. Heroin
  6. Femme Fatale
  7. I Heard Her Call My Name
  8. White Light/White Heat
  9. Here She Comes Now
  10. Sister Ray
  11. Hey Mr. Rain
  12. Stephanie Says
  13. She’s My Best Friend
  14. Andy’s Chest
  15. Candy Says
  16. What Goes On
  17. Some Kinda Love
  18. Lisa Says
  19. Pale Blue Eyes
  20. The Murder Mystery
  21. We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  22. Foggy Notion
  23. One Of These Days