1. Various Artists Woodstock Generation (2-LP)
  2. Various Artists Woodstock Generation (2-LP)

Various Artists — Woodstock Generation (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

This imported compilation celebrates the musicians from Woodstock. Two-disc set features tracks by Joan Baez, Barclay James Harvest, The Moody Blues, Paul Jones, Bob Dylan, Donovan, The Turtles, Status Quo, Genesis, Procol Harum, The Foundations, Ravi Shankar, Colosseum, and many others.

Released: 2/10/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Wagram

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Donna Donna (Joan Baez)
  2. Brother Thrush (Barclay James Harvest)
  3. Can’t Seem To Make You Mine (The Seeds)
  4. Color Him Father (The Winstons)
  5. All Along The Watchtower (The Alan Bown)
  6. I Can Hear The Grass Grow (The Move)
  7. Go Now (The Moody Blues)
  8. The Love You Save (May Be Your Own) (Joe Tex)
  9. Mr. Dieingly Sad (The Critters)
  10. Love Me (Paul Jones)
  11. Time Of The Season (The Zombies)
  12. Let’s Go To San Francisco, Pt 1 (Flower Pot Men)
  13. All The Love In The World (Consortium)
  14. Song To Woody (Bob Dylan)
  15. Catch The Wind (Donovan)
  16. Happy Together (The Turtles)
  17. Build Me Up Buttercup (The Foundations)
  18. Sugar, Sugar (The Archies)
  19. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Status Quo)
  20. Where The Sour Turns To Sweet (Genesis)
  21. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum)
  22. Love Me Do (The Beatles)
  23. Needles And Pins (The Searchers)
  24. Green Tambourine (Sun Dragon)
  25. Here Comes My Baby (The Tremeloes)
  26. Dhun (Folk Airs) (Ravi Shankar)
  27. Don’t Bring Me Down (The Pretty Things)
  28. The Kettle (Colosseum)