1. Various Artists Barbie: The Album (Soundtrack)
  2. Various Artists Barbie: The Album (Soundtrack)

Various Artists — Barbie: The Album (OST Pink)

Regular price $29.95

Pink Vinyl LP + Poster

This fun soundtrack goes hand-in-hand with 2023’s hit summer movie, Barbie: The Movie, starring Margot Robbie as Barbie and Ryan Gosling as Ken. The album feature all-new music from an unprecedented lineup of artists, including Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice, Lizzo, Dua Lipa, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE, Billie Eilish and Sam Smith. Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken.

Released: 7/21/23

Label: Atlantic

Vinyl: Hot Pink

Format: 1 LP
12x24 Poster Folded in the Jacket

  1. Pink (Lizzo)
  2. Dance The Night (Dua Lipa)
  3. Barbie World (with Aqua) (Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice)
  4. Speed Drive (Charli XCX)
  5. Watati (feat. Aldo Ranks) (Karol G)
  6. Man I Am (Sam Smith)
  7. Journey To The Real World (Tame Impala)
  8. I’m Just Ken (Ryan Gosling)
  9. Hey Blondie (Dominic Fike)
  10. Home (Haim)
  11. What Was I Made For? (Billie Eilish)
  12. Forever & Again (The Kid Laroi)
  13. Silver Platter (Khalid)
  14. Angel (Pinkpantheress)
  15. Butterflies (Gayle)
  16. Choose Your Fighter (Ava Max)