1. Van-Halen-Van-Halen-II-F
  2. Van-Halen-Van-Halen-II-B

Van Halen — Van Halen II

Regular price $27.95

Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes on 180-gram Vinyl

With vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen, and feel-good party rockers like “Beautiful Girls” and “Dance The Night Away,” Van Halen’s sophomore album delivers the goods. The record has gone on to sell more than 6 million copies, and is 5x platinum! A bit of trivia: The black-and-yellow guitar on the back of the album known as “Bumblebee” is buried with Pantera guitarist Dimebag Darrell.

Released: 7/10/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Brothers Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. You’re No Good
  2. Dance The Night Away
  3. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  4. Bottoms Up
  5. Outta Love Again
  6. Light Up The Sky
  7. Spanish Fly
  8. D.O.A
  9. Women In Love…
  10. Beautiful Girls