1. Van-Halen-Fair-Warning-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Van-Halen-Fair-Warning-vinyl-record-album-back

Van Halen — Fair Warning

Regular price $27.95

Digitally Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Van Halen’s 2x platinum fourth album from 1981 was a little darker, a little stranger than the first three, but with some of the fiercest, hardest music that Van Halen ever made, including standouts like “Mean Street” and “Unchained.” Remastered by Chris Bellman, who cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.

Released: 7/10/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Mean Street
  2. Dirty Movies
  3. Sinner’s Swing!
  4. Hear About It Later
  5. Unchained
  6. Push Comes To Shove
  7. So This Is Love?
  8. Sunday Afternoon In The Park
  9. One Foot Out The Door