Red Hot Chili Peppers — Unlimited Love (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double Album Pressing on Black Vinyl

The Peppers “get lost in the music” on this 2022 release, their 12th studio album, that reunites singer Anthony Kiedis, drummer Chad Smith and bassist Flea with guitarist John Frusciante. They spent days, weeks and months listening to each other, composing, jamming freely, and arranging the fruit of those jams with great care and purpose.

Released: 4/1/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Black Summer
  2. Here Ever After
  3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
  4. Not The One
  5. Poster Child
  6. The Great Apes
  7. It’s Only Natural
  8. She’s A Lover
  9. These Are The Ways
  10. Whatchu Thinkin’
  11. Bastards Of Light
  12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
  13. One Way Traffic
  14. Veronica
  15. Let ’Em Cry
  16. The Heavy Wing
  17. Tangelo