1. UB40-Red-Red-Wine-the-Collection-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. UB40-Red-Red-Wine-the-Collection-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

UB40 — Red Red Wine: The Collection

Regular price $35.95

Black Vinyl LP Import

An excellent selection of big hits and rare album tracks from an unmistakeable body of work that has been part of the fabric of the UK music scene for over four decades. UB40 have a catalogue of poignant original material and era-defining cover versions that make the band well loved. This collection brings together some of their undisputed highlights and deeper album cuts, alongside all of their UK #1s: “Red Red Wine,” “I Got You Babe” and “(I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You.”

Released: 8/2/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Universal

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Kingston Town
  2. Red Red Wine
  3. I Got You Babe Ft. Christie Hynde
  4. (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You
  5. Don’t Break My Heart
  6. Don’t Let It Pass You By
  7. Food For Thought
  8. My Way Of Thinking
  9. Bring Me Your Cup
  10. Until My Dying Day
  11. I Did What I Did
  12. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)