1. U2-Zooropa-F
  2. U2-Zooropa-B

U2 — Zooropa (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Remastered Double LP on 180-gram Vinyl + Digital Download

U2’s eighth studio record continues the group’s experimentation with alternative, electronic dance music and digital sound effects that began on 1991’s Achtung Baby. The result is an even more “European” musical aesthetic, highlighted by The Edge’s heavier reliance on guitar effects and loops. Critics view Zooropa as one of the band’s most creative works. The album includes two additional remixes, digital download and two custom inner sleeves.

Label: Island

Vinyl: Black

Format: Double LP
Digital Download

  1. Zooropa
  2. Babyface
  3. Numb
  4. Lemon
  5. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  6. Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car
  7. Some Days Are Better Than Others
  8. The First Time
  9. Dirty Day
  10. The Wanderer
  11. Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)
  12. Numb (Gimme Some More Dignity Mix)