1. U2 The Joshua Tree (2-LP)
  2. U2 The Joshua Tree (2-LP)

U2 — The Joshua Tree (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Grammy winner for Album of the Year

Double Vinyl 30th Anniversary Edition

2017 celebrated the 30th anniversary of the original The Joshua Tree album with this special reissue. Time magazine put U2 on its cover in April 1987, proclaiming them “Rock’s Hottest Ticket” in a defining year for the band. Their arena dates became stadium shows to accommodate escalating demand, setting them on course to become one of the greatest live acts ever.

Released: 6/2/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Island

Variant: Black

Format: 30th Anniversary Edition

  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  3. With Or Without You
  4. Bullet The Blue Sky
  5. Running To Stand Still
  6. Red Hill Mining Town
  7. In God’s Country
  8. Trip Through Your Wires
  9. One Tree Hill
  10. Exit
  11. Mothers Of The Disappeared