1. U2-Best-Of-F
  2. U2-the-best-of-1990-2000-back-cover
  3. U2-the-best-of-1990-2000-label
  4. U2-the-best-of-1990-2000-sleeve

U2 — The Best Of 1990-2000 (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

This is the second greatest hits album by U2, originally released in November 2002. The record features songs from Achtung Baby, Zooropa, Passengers: Original Soundtrack 1, Pop and All That You Can’t Leave Behind — and includes two newly recorded tracks, “Electrical Storm” and “The Hands That Built America.” A great retrospective of a band not afraid to push the boundaries of rock.

Released: 9/28/18

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Beautiful Day
  4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)
  5. One
  6. Miss Sarajevo
  7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  9. Gone (Mike Hedges Mix)
  10. Until The End Of The World
  11. The Hands That Build America (Theme From ‘Gangs Of New York’)
  12. Discotheque (Mike Hedges Mix)
  13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  14. Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix)
  15. Numb (Mike Hedges Mix)
  16. The First Time