1. U2 Songs Of Innocence (2-LP)
  2. U2 Songs Of Innocence (2-LP)

U2 — Songs Of Innocence (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double White Vinyl LP

U2’s 2014 album is their most personal work to date, charting the band’s earliest influences from ’70s rock and punk rock to early ’80s electronica and ambient music — giving insight into how and why the band came together. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery, and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles. Producers include Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.

Released: 10/14/14

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: White

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  2. Every Breaking Wave
  3. California (There Is No End To Love)
  4. Song For Someone
  5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  6. Volcano
  7. Raised By Wolves
  8. Cedarwood Road
  9. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
  10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
  11. The Troubles
  12. Crystal Ballroom (12" Mix)