1. U2-Songs-of-Expereince-blue-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. U2-Songs-of-Innocence-vinyl-record.back
  3. U2-Songs-of-Experience-blue-vinyl-record-album-spread

U2 — Songs Of Experience (Blue 2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double LP on Translucent Cyan Vinyl + Digital Download

This 14th studio album from U2 is intended to be a companion piece to their previous record, Songs Of Innocence (2014). While Innocence explored the group members’ adolescence in Ireland in the 1970s, Experience thematically is a collection of letters written by Bono to people and places closest to his heart. The personal nature of the lyrics reflects a “brush with mortality” that he had during the album’s recording. Features the songs, “You’re The Best Thing About Me” and “Ordinary Love,” as well as the hard-rocking "American Soul."

Released: 12/1/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Translucent Cyan Blue

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. Love Is All We Have Left
  2. Lights Of Home
  3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
  4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
  5. American Soul
  6. Summer Of Love
  7. Red Flag Day
  8. The Showman (Little More Better)
  9. The Little Things That Give You Away
  10. Landlady
  11. The Blackout
  12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
  13. 13 (There Is A Light)
  14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
  15. Book Of Your Heart
  16. Lights Of Home (St Peter’s String Version)