1. U2-Boy-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. U2-Boy-vinyl-record-album-back

U2 — Boy

Regular price $29.95

Digitally Remastered LP Vinyl

The 1980 debut from the Irish rockers leads off with “I Will Follow,” one of U2’s first singles to receive airplay on US radio. At the time, Rolling Stone had this to say: “Too ingenuous for punk, too unironic for new wave, U2 arrived on Boy as big-time dreamers with the ambition to back it up.”

Released: 7/22/08

Label: Island

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. I Will Follow
  2. Twilight
  3. Cat Dubh
  4. Into The Heart
  5. Out Of Control
  6. Stories For Boys
  7. Ocean
  8. Day Without Me
  9. Another Time, Another Place
  10. Electric Co.
  11. Shadows And Tall Trees