1. U2-Achtung-Baby-Cover
  2. U2-Achtung-Baby-2-LP

U2 — Achtung Baby (30th Ann. 2-LP)

Regular price $48.95

1993 Grammy for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal

30th Anniversary Limited Edition on 180-Gram Double Vinyl Pressing + Poster

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, Achtung Baby was released to critical acclaim in 1991 and is regarded as one of U2’s most seminal albums. The LP featured five hit singles, including “One,” “The Fly,” “Mysterious Ways,” “Even Better Than The Real Thing” and “Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses.”

Released: 11/19/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Island

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Anniversary Edition
Limited Edition
Booklet + Poster

  1. Zoo Station (4:36)
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing (3:41)
  3. One (4:34)
  4. Until The End Of The World (4:38)
  5. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (5:16)
  6. So Cruel (5:47)
  7. The Fly (4:28)
  8. Mysterious Ways (4:03)
  9. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World (3:51)
  10. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) (5:30)
  11. Acrobat (4:30)
  12. Love Is Blindness (4:23)