1. Tyler, The Creator Flower Boy 2-LP
  2. Tyler, The Creator Flower Boy 2-LP
  3. Tyler, The Creator Flower Boy 2-LP

Tyler, The Creator — Flower Boy (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2018 Grammy Awards

Double Album on 150-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Alternatively titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy, Tyler, The Creator’s fourth studio album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200, and was named among the best albums of 2017. and the decade by multiple publications. The album features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County. Seveal singles were released: “Who Dat Boy,” “911,” “Boredom,” “I Ain’t Got Time!” and “See You Again.”

Released: 12/1/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: Gatefold
Explicit Content

  1. Foreword (3:14)
  2. Where This Flower Blooms (3:14)
  3. Sometimes… (0:36)
  4. See You Again (3:00)
  5. Who Dat Boy (3:25)
  6. Pothole (3:57)
  7. Garden Shed (3:43)
  8. Boredom (5:20)
  9. I Ain’t Got Time! (3:26)
  10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (4:15)
  11. Droppin’ Seeds (0:59)
  12. November (3:45)
  13. Glitter (3:44)
  14. Enjoy Right Now, Today (3:56)