1. Tyler Childers Purgatory Vinyl LP
  2. Tyler Childers Purgatory Vinyl LP
  3. Tyler Childers Purgatory Vinyl LP

Tyler Childers — Purgatory

Regular price $22.95

2018 Americana Music Association Award: Emerging Artist of The Year

Vinyl LP Pressing

Tyler Childers spins tall tales exactly how a southern storyteller should — with plenty of fiddle and kick drum. Purgatory is the album that country music has needed for a long time!

Released: 8/4/17 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Hickman Holler Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Swear (To God)
  2. Feathered Indians
  3. Tattoos
  4. Born Again
  5. Whitehouse Road
  6. Banded Clovis
  7. Purgatory
  8. Honky Tonk Flame
  9. Universal Sound
  10. Lady May