1. Twenty One Pilots Vessel
  2. Twenty One Pilots Vessel Silver Vinyl

Twenty One Pilots — Vessel (Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $25.95

Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Twenty One Pilots’ third studio album, originally released in January 2013, debuted at #58 on the Billboard 200 chart, but climbed to #21 in 2016. Alternative Press praised the album’s multi-genre influence, saying it “traipses across electropop, hip hop and classic pop music — and that’s just the first song.” This special silver vinyl pressing celebrates Fueled By Ramen’s 25th Anniversary.

Released: 1/14/22

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Silver

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. Ode To Sleep
  2. Holding On To You
  3. Migraine
  4. House Of Gold
  5. Car Radio
  6. Semi-Automatic
  7. Screen
  8. The Run And Go
  9. Fake You Out
  10. Guns For Hands
  11. Trees
  12. Truce