A Tribe Called Quest The Anthology (2-LP)

Tribe Called Quest — The Anthology (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double Vinyl LP

This 2-LP collection features the best tracks from the NYC hip-hop group’s previous five albums, including “I Left My Wallet In El Segundo,” “Can I Kick It?”, “Bonita Applebum,” “Check The Rhime” and others. Includes guest appearances by Busta Rhymes & Faith Evans.

Released: 11/9/99

Label: Jive

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Check The Rhime
  2. Bonita Applebum
  3. Award Tour
  4. Can I Kick It?
  5. Scenario
  6. Buggin’ Out
  7. If The Papes Come
  8. Electric Relaxation
  9. Jazz (We’ve Got)
  10. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
  11. Hot Sex
  12. Oh My God
  13. Stressed Out (feat. Faith Evans)
  14. Luck Of Lucien
  15. Description Of A Fool
  16. Keeping It Moving
  17. Find A Way
  18. Sucka N!#*A
  19. Vivrant Thing *(feat. Q-Tip & Violator)