1. Tribe Called Quest Hits, Rarities & Remixes (2-LP)
  2. Tribe Called Quest Hits, Rarities & Remixes (2-LP)

Tribe Called Quest — Hits, Rarities & Remixes (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Over the course of five albums and numerous hit singles, A Tribe Called Quest established itself as a cornerstone artist in hip-hop and contemporary music. This 2003 compilation is the companion piece to A Tribe Called Quest The Anthology. It contains remixes of many of the classic Tribe hits, plus unreleased tracks from throughout their prestigious career.

Released: 6/17/03

Label: Jive

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Oh My God [Remix]
  2. Award Tour
  3. Can I Kick It?
  4. One Two S*#T
  5. Electric Relaxation
  6. Mr. Incognito
  7. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
  8. Check The Rhime
  9. Lyrics To Go [Tumblin’ Dice Remix]
  10. Scenario
  11. Same Ol’ Thing [from “Men In Black”]
  12. Buggin’ Out
  13. Bonita Applebum
  14. Jazz (We’ve Got)
  15. Glamour And Glitz [from “The Show Is On”]
  16. Clap Your Hands
  17. The Night He Got Caught
  18. Peace, Prosperity & Paper